Entertainment

Callow Top Holiday Park have a host of onsite entertainment throughout the year.

Weekend Events at Callow Top

1st – 3rd November 2019
Halloween Weekend
Calloween fancy dress disco on the Saturday night. Prizes for best costumes for adults and children.
See photos

8th – 10th November 2019
Bonfire & Fireworks Weekend
Bonfire and fireworks display on the Saturday night followed by a family disco.
See photos

2019 Entertainment
All entertainment is subject to time change/cancellation due to sports fixtures.

May
Fri 24th May Bingo
Sat 25th May Family Disco
Sun 26th May Children’s Entertainer 4pm
Red – Live Vocal Duo 8pm
Mon 27th May Bingo
Wed 29th May Mini Disco 6pm – 7.15pm
Europa League Final 8pm
Fri 31st May Bingo

June
Sat 1st June 6pm – 7.15pm Mini Disco
8pm Champions league Final
Fri 7th June Bingo
Sat 8th June Family Disco
Fri 14th June Bingo
Sat 15th June Family Disco
Fri 21st June Bingo
Sat 22nd June Family Disco
Sat 29th June Family Disco

July
Fri 5th July Bingo
Sat 6th July Disco
Fri 12th July Bingo
Sat 13th July Gary Priestley – Live Vocalist
Fri 19th July Bingo
Sat 20th July Family Disco
Sun 21st July RED – Vocal Duo
Mon 22nd July Bingo
Wed 24th July Children’s Entertainer 4pm
Family Disco
Thu 25th July Bingo
Sat 27th July Family Disco
Sun 28th July Amy O’Neill – Live Vocalist
Mon 29th July Bingo
Wed 31st July Children’s Entertainer 4pm
Family Disco

August
Thu 1st August Bingo
Sat 3rd August Family Disco
Sun 4th August Sam Southall – Live Vocalist
Mon 5th August Bingo
Wed 7th August Children’s Entertainer
Family Disco
Thu 8th August Bingo
Sat 10th August Family Disco
Sun 11th August David Mazzei – Live Vocalist
Mon 12th August Bingo
Wed 14th August Children’s Entertainer 4pm
Family Disco
Thu 15th August Bingo
Sat 17th August Family Disco
Sun 18th August Chicago Blues – Blues Brothers Tribute
Mon 19th August Bingo
Wed 21st August Children’s Entertainer 4pm
Family Disco
Thu 22nd August Bingo
Sat 24th August Family Disco
Sun 25th August Rachel Paul – Live Vocalist
Mon 26th August Bingo
Wed 28th August Children’s Entertainer 4pm
Family Disco
Thu 29th August Bingo
Sat 31st August Family Disco

September & October
Every Saturday Bingo

November
Fri 1st Nov Bingo
Sat 2nd Nov Halloween Family Disco
Fri 8th Nov Bingo
Sat 9th Nov Fireworks display followed by Family Disco

 

 

October
Bonfire & Fireworks Weekend
Fri 8th Nov Bingo
Sat 9th Nov Bonfire & Fireworks display followed by a family disco