Entertainment

Callow Top Holiday Park have a host of onsite entertainment throughout the year.

Weekend Events at Callow Top

2nd – 4th November 2018
Halloween Weekend
Calloween fancy dress disco on the Saturday night. Prizes for best costumes for adults and children.
See photos

9th – 11th November 2018
Bonfire & Fireworks Weekend
Bonfire and fireworks display on the Saturday night followed by a family disco.
See photos

2018 Entertainment
All entertainment is subject to time change/cancellation due to sports fixtures.

September
Sat 8th Sept Bingo
Sat 15th Sept Bingo
Sat 22nd Sept Bingo
Sat 29th Sept Bingo

October
Sat 6th Oct Bingo
Sat 13th Oct Bingo
Sat 20th Oct Bingo
Sat 27th Oct Bingo
Fri 2nd Nov Bingo
Sat 3rd Nov Family Calloween Disco

Bonfire & Fireworks Weekend
Fri 9th Nov Bingo
Sat 10th Nov Bonfire & Fireworks display followed by a family disco